Reviews

What People Say

Read up on what our past customers have to say about the quality of our services. Their experience when they hired us will provide a good idea of what it’s like working with our team:

Seungsoo Paul Han
Seungsoo Paul Han
2022-09-27
Phenomenal garage door repair service by Miles from MF Solutions. Will definitely use them again for any future needs.
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2022-09-26
Great company! Quick to set up an appointment to come look at my issue. Miles was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend MF solutions!
Gaurang Patel
Gaurang Patel
2022-09-23
Super fast response and work done right away in time. He replaced garage door spring and rollers with excellent quality and great satisfaction. Cost is reasonable. I recommend them for any garage needs if you want friendly professional service. Thank you very much for your help.
Charles Knell
Charles Knell
2022-08-29
Very professional, fast, and reasonable prices. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Mike Movido
Mike Movido
2022-08-27
I had originally tried calling the company that serviced my garage door last year, but they couldn’t send someone until tomorrow. I came across MF Solutions and immediately appreciated the option to text rather than having to sit on hold, and the responsiveness. Miles H was awesome - very thorough, explained everything well, and super personable. The amazing warranty for parts/labor put my mind and ease. To top it all off, he was able to get everything working even better than before in only about 30 minutes!
Jon St Peter
Jon St Peter
2022-08-11
Installed a new GDO with two openers and keypad. On time, in fact a little early. Work took about an hour and exact price as quoted over the phone. Installer was professional and took some extra time to grease all wheels and touch points. Very pleased.
Amy Schultz
Amy Schultz
2022-08-11
Fabulous job. My garage door speing broke with my car inside. I googled a place MF Solutions was near me. I am very happy with their work as well as their friendly, kind, empathetic customer service. I dealt with Max. He was wonderful. He made time for my small job on the same morning. He explained everything that would be needed in the repair, worked quickly, and entirely cleaned up afterward. And the cost was very reasonable. I will definitely continue to work with this company.
Shivam Mehrotra
Shivam Mehrotra
2022-08-05
Previous repair people I had called were saying a new door would be needed and were only able to come out next day. Glad I got a second look from MF Solutions, Inc. My technician specific was Miles H. He was great, he came out same day, was able to spot the problem within a matter of minutes with my garage door not opening/closing. The issue was due to the rollers, cable and spring. Replaced all the above at a fair price and the work was high quality. My door now functions great! Would 100% recommend them.
Larry Kear
Larry Kear
2022-08-02
I rarely write a review, but my experience with MF Solutions deserves more than 5 stars. I called to ask for someone to come out to assess whether or not my garage door could be repaired and they sent Miles out that afternoon. He showed up on time, looked at what needed to be done and gave me a very reasonable quote. I thought I would have to wait for a different repairman to come out, but Miles got out his tools and was done with the repairs in less than an hour. He was very thorough and extremely personable as well. It was one of the best experiences I've ever had with any home project. Thanks!
Before After MF Solutions Inc (46)MF Solutions Inc (45)
Before After MF Solutions Inc (163)MF Solutions Inc (162)
Before After MF Solutions Inc (50)MF Solutions Inc (49)

CONTACT US NOW

Fill up the form below to get in touch with us!

Book Online

Someone will get in touch to you soon to confirm your exact appointment time.